Events
You are here: Home » » West Midlands

West Midlands

Please note that this is a list of current members of BVCS who have stated they are happy to undertake camelid work. There may be other vets who undertake camelid work who are not members of the BVCS 
 
 
Steven Cannon, Chipping Norton Veterinary Hospital, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, 01608 642547, cnvets@zoom.co.uk 
 
Maggie Leggett, M. M. Leggett, BVMS, MRCVS, 2-4 Latimer Street, Anstey, Leicester, LE7 7AW, 0116 2340696 
 
Paul Buckingham, Arrowfield Vet Group, Butts Meadow, Hatton Gardens, Kington, Herefordshire, HR5 3DD, 01544 230567 
 
608 Equine and Farm Vets, Quarry Farm, Rowington Green, Rowington, Warwickshire, CV35 7DD, 01564 783404 
 
Mark Gardiner, Park Vet Centre, Watford, Herts, WD17 3PA, 01023 229300 
 
Jo Shelmerdine, Brownlow Veterinary Centre Ltd, Ellesmere Business Park, Oswestry Road, Ellesmere, Shropshire, SY12 0EW, 01691 622152 
 
Adrian Giles Allan, Marches Veterinary Group, Ryelands Road, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8PN, 01568 612266, 
leominster@marchesvets.co.uk 
  
Mark Mincher-Locket, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5RY Tel: 01785 712235 mark.mincher@straitonvets.co.uk 
 
Lewis Johnson, E C Straiton and Partners, The Veterinary Hospital, Cannock Road, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5RY, 07966 596283 lewis.johnson@straitonvets.co.uk 
 
Nick Jackson, E C Straiton and Partners, The Veterinary Hospital, Cannock Road, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5RY, 01785 712235 nick.jackson@straitonvets.co.uk 
 
Elizabeth Samuel, E C Straiton and Partners, The Veterinary Hospital, Cannock Road, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5RY 
DM Leith, Leadon Vale Veterinary Centre, Ledbury, Herefordshire, 01531 632276, leadonvale@aol.com 
 
Bill Rosie, Vale Veterinary Group, Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, 01299 822423, billrosie@valevetgroup.co.uk 
 
Roger Serres, Belmont Veterinary Centre, Bromyard, Herefordshire, 01885 488440, roger.serres@belmontveterinarycentre.co.uk 
 
David Shepherd, West Bar Veterinary Hospital, Banbury, Oxfordshire, 01295 759191, david@westbar.bdsl.com 
 
David Thurston, Green Hollow Veterinary Group, Ruyton XI Towns, Shrewsbury, 01939 261216, d.w.thurston@btinternet.com 
  
Alun Edwards, Clent Hills Veterinary Group, 5 Kidderminster Road, Bromsgrove, Worcs, B61 7JJ, 01562 701334 
 
Guy Platt, Hay Veterinary Group, Hay on Wye, Hereford, HR3 5FA, 01497 820863 guythevet@hotmail.co.uk 
 
Amy Cox, Nantwich Veterinary Group, 01270 610349 amycox@nantwichfarmvets.co.uk 
 
Graeme Shepherd and Olivia Speight, Shepherd's Vet Centre, Comberton Hill, Kidderrminster, DY10 1QH, 01562 822986  
 
Christopher Watton, Shires Vets, Stone Road, Eccleshall, ST21 6OL, 01785 850218, cwatton@rvc.ac.uk